2020 Neuroscience Selection Committee

The Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters appoints three Kavli Prize Committees on the basis of nominations received by leading international academies and other equivalent scientific organizations. Nominations for the committees were provided by The Chinese Academy of SciencesThe French Academy of SciencesThe Max Planck Society (Germany)The National Academy of Sciences (US) and The Royal Society (UK)


Learn more about The Kavli Prize Committees.


The 2020 Kavli Prize in Neuroscience Selection Committee

Kristine B. Walhovd (Chair), University of Oslo, Norway


Alexander Borst, Max Planck Institute of Neurobiology, Germany


Catherine Dulac, Harvard University, US


Mary E. Hatten, The Rockefeller University, US


Denis Le Bihan, NeuroSpin, CEA, France